• Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance

    King Charles Court, London SE10 9JF, UK

    Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance is a music and dance conservatoire based in London, England. It was formed in 2005 as a merger of two older institutions – Trinity College of Music and Laban Dance Centre. The students are based at three campuses in Greenwich (Trinity), Deptford/New Cross (Laban) and New Cross (Laurie Grove) in London.

  • University of Chester

    Parkgate Rd, Chester CH1 4BJ, UK

    University Ranking

    Complete University Guide: 101

    The University of Chester is a public university located in the historic city of Chester, England. The University, the first purpose-built teacher training college in the UK, based in five campus sites in and around Chester and one in Warrington, offers a range of foundation, undergraduate and postgraduate courses, as well as undertaking academic research.

  • London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

    Keppel St, Bloomsbury, London WC1E 7HT, UK

    The London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine is a public research university on Keppel Street, Bloomsbury, Camden, London, and specialised in public health and tropical medicine and a constituent college of the University of London. On successful completion of their studies, students gain a University of London degree.

  • University of Cumbria

    Fusehill St, Carlisle CA1 2HH, UK

    University Ranking

    Complete University Guide: 120

    The University of Cumbria is a public university in Cumbria. Its headquarters are in Carlisle. Other major campuses are at Lancaster, Ambleside, and London. It was established in 2007, following the merger of St Martin's College with the Cumbria Institute of the Arts and the Cumbrian campuses of the University of Central Lancashire.

  • Plymouth College of Art

    Tavistock Pl, Plymouth PL4 8AT, UK

    Plymouth College of Art - formerly called Plymouth College of Art and Design - is a specialist arts college located in Plymouth, Devon. It was founded as the Plymouth Drawing School in 1856, and remains one of the last specialist art colleges in the United Kingdom.

  • University of West London

    St Mary's Rd, London W5 5RF, UK

    University Ranking

    Complete University Guide: 90

    The University of West London (UWL) is a public university in the United Kingdom which has campuses in Ealing and Brentford in London, as well as in Reading, Berkshire. The University of West London traces its roots back to 1860, when the Lady Byron School was founded at what is now University of West London's Ealing campus. The school later became Ealing College of Higher Education.

  • Richmond, The American International University in London

    Queen's Rd, Richmond TW10 6JP, United Kingdom

    International students: 70%

    Richmond is an American International University, established in 1972 and based in West London with two campuses in Richmond Hill and close to Kensington High Street. Since 1981, the university has been awarding US Degrees accredited by The Middle States Commission on Higher Education

  • London Metropolitan University

    166-220 Holloway Rd, London N7 8DB, UK

    University Ranking

    QS: 751
    Complete University Guide: 126

    London Metropolitan University, commonly known as London Met, is a public research university in London, England. The University of North London and London Guildhall University merged in 2002 to create the university. With roots going back to 1848, it is one of London's oldest educational institutions.

  • St Mary's University, Twickenham

    Waldegrave Rd, Twickenham TW1 4SX, UK

    University Ranking

    Complete University Guide: 97

    St Mary's University, Twickenham, is a research university located in Strawberry Hill, Twickenham, in South West London. Founded in 1850, it is generally acknowledged to be the oldest Roman Catholic university in the United Kingdom.

  • Cranfield University

    College Rd, Bedford MK43 0AL, UK

    Cranfield University is a British postgraduate and research-based public university specialising in science, engineering, technology and management. It contains two campuses: the main campus is at Cranfield, Bedfordshire, and the second is at the Defence Academy of the United Kingdom at Shrivenham, southwest Oxfordshire.

  • Birmingham City University

    The Parkside Building, 5 Cardigan St, Birmingham B4 7BD, UK

    University Ranking

    Complete University Guide: 91

    Birmingham City University is a modern university in the city of Birmingham, England. Initially established as the Birmingham College of Art with roots dating back to 1843, it was designated as a polytechnic in 1971 and gained university status in 1992. It is the second largest of five universities in the city, the other four being Aston University, University of Birmingham, University College Birmingham, and Newman University.